800.375.3286
Header

SERVING CLIENTS, PROVIDING SOLUTIONS, ENABLING SUCCESS

Audit & Assurance


Dan Bledsoe
Partner
dbledsoe@finley-cook.com

Maressa Scott
Manager
maressas@finley-cook.com
405.878.7389

Nate Atchison
Partner
natea@finley-cook.com
405.878.7326

Stewart Boutwell
Manager
stewartb@finley-cook.com
405.878.7395

Timothy Vanhorn
Manager
timothyv@finley-cook.com
405.878.7396

Bookkeeping


Shelly Welch
Manager
shellyw@finley-cook.com
405.878.7318

Casino Services


Kevin Huddleston
Partner
kevinh@finley-cook.com
405.395.5083

Pam Reynolds
Senior Manager
pamr@finley-cook.com
405.395.5163

Rachel Loudon
Manager
rachell@finley-cook.com
405.878.7303

Consulting


Rachel Loudon
Manager
rachell@finley-cook.com
405.878.7303

Oil & Gas


Christina Seawright
Supervisor
christinas@finley-cook.com
405.878.7360

Paul Voss
Senior Manager
paulv@finley-cook.com
405.878.7339

Software


Kevin Barker
Manager
kevinb@finley-cook.com
405.878.5138

Tax Services


Jonathan Gauss
Partner
jonathang@finley-cook.com
405.878.7319

Tracy Diehl
Manager
tracyd@finley-cook.com
405.878.7363

Tribal Government


Becky Carter
Manager
beckyc@finley-cook.com
405.395.5022

Kevin Huddleston
Partner
kevinh@finley-cook.com
405.395.5083

Lori Austin
Manager
loria@finley-cook.com
405.395.5029

Stephen Hughes
Manager
stephenh@finley-cook.com
405.395.5132

Back to Top